call ext.
Ext. 104

Scott Archer, PGA

Assistant Executive Director
call ext.
Ext. 106

Sam Dennstaedt

Operations Coordinator
call ext.
Ext. 103

Becky Dobrzynski

Junior Golf Coordinator
call ext.
Ext. 111

Judy Gee

Membership Services
call ext.
Ext. 110

Jeff Giedd

Manager, Tournaments
call ext.
Ext. 102

Jessica Greenshield

Junior Golf Coordinator
call ext.
Ext. 101

Thomas Hutton, PGA

Executive Director
call ext.
Ext. 108

Kailee Neumann

Marketing Manager

Junior Golf Area Directors

Paul Herring (Little Linksters) - Houston - pherring@pgahq.com  
Ray Patrick (Little Linksters) - Houston - rpatrick@pgahq.com
Jesse Saavedra (Little Linksters) - Houston - jsaavedra@pgahq.com
Chad Hakemack (Junior Tour) - Houston - chakemack@pgahq.com
Troy Frederick (Junior Tour) - Houston - tfrederick@pgahq.com
Jim Bob Jackson (Junior Tour) - Houston
JBJackson@pgahq.com
Rafael Vitolas (Little Linksters) - Austin - rvitolas@pgahq.com
Andrew DeHennis (Junior Tour) - Austin
adehennis@pgahq.com
Michael Martin (Junior Tour) - San Antonio - mmartin@pgahq.com
Christine Treanor (Little Linksters) - San Antonio - ctreanor@pgahq.com
Jerry Honza (Little Linksters & Junior Tour) - Beaumont - jhonza@pgahq.com
Justin McKown (Little Linksters & Junior Tour) - Bryan/College Station - jmckown@pgahq.com
Tiffany Soza (Little Linskters & Junior Tour) - Corpus Christi - tsoza@pgahq.com
Tim O'Brien (Little Linksters & Junior Tour) - Rio Grande Valley - tobrien@pgahq.com