Greg Burant

Tournament Coordinator

Jeff Giedd

Manager, Tournaments

Kelly Gilley, PGA

Director, Marketing & Membership

Andrew Gridley

Manager, Junior Golf

Tuyen Nguyen

Tournament Coordinator

Kailee Neumann

Marketing Manager

Mike Ray, PGA

Executive Director

Donavon Stadel

Media Coordinator

Natalie Sweeck

Membership Services

Junior Golf Area Directors

 

Paul Herring (Little Linksters) - Houston - pherring@pgahq.com  
Ray Patrick (Little Linksters) - Houston - rpatrick@pgahq.com
Jesse Saavedra (Little Linksters) - Houston - jsaavedra@pgahq.com
Chad Hakemack (Junior Tour) - Houston - chakemack@pgahq.com
Troy Frederick (Junior Tour) - Houston - tfrederick@pgahq.com
Rafael Vitolas (Little Linksters) - Austin - rvitolas@pgahq.com
Andrew DeHennis (Junior Tour) - Austin - rdavis@pgahq.com
Michael Martin (Junior Tour) - San Antonio - mmartin@pgahq.com
Christine Treanor (Little Linksters) - San Antonio - ctreanor@pgahq.com
Jerry Honza (Little Linksters & Junior Tour) - Beaumont - jhonza@pgahq.com
Brittney Oliver (Little Linksters & Junior Tour) - Bryan/College Station - boliver@pgahq.com
Tiffany Soza (Little Linskters & Junior Tour) - Corpus Christi - tsoza@pgahq.com
Tim O'Brien (Little Linksters & Junior Tour) - Rio Grande Valley - tobrien@pgahq.com