Greg Burant

Tournament Coordinator

Jeff Giedd

Manager, Tournaments

Kelly Gilley, PGA

Director, Marketing & Membership

Andrew Gridley

Manager, Junior Golf

Kailee Neumann

Marketing Manager

Mike Ray, PGA

Executive Director

Natalie Sweeck

Membership Services

Junior Golf Area Directors

Paul Herring (Little Linksters) - Houston - pherring@pgahq.com  
Ray Patrick (Little Linksters) - Houston - rpatrick@pgahq.com
Jesse Saavedra (Little Linksters) - Houston - jsaavedra@pgahq.com
Chad Hakemack (Junior Tour) - Houston - chakemack@pgahq.com
Troy Frederick (Junior Tour) - Houston - tfrederick@pgahq.com
Jim Bob Jackson (Junior Tour) - Houston
JBJackson@pgahq.com
Rafael Vitolas (Little Linksters) - Austin - rvitolas@pgahq.com
Andrew DeHennis (Junior Tour) - Austin
adehennis@pgahq.com
Michael Martin (Junior Tour) - San Antonio - mmartin@pgahq.com
Christine Treanor (Little Linksters) - San Antonio - ctreanor@pgahq.com
Jerry Honza (Little Linksters & Junior Tour) - Beaumont - jhonza@pgahq.com
Brittney Oliver (Little Linksters & Junior Tour) - Bryan/College Station - boliver@pgahq.com
Tiffany Soza (Little Linskters & Junior Tour) - Corpus Christi - tsoza@pgahq.com
Tim O'Brien (Little Linksters & Junior Tour) - Rio Grande Valley - tobrien@pgahq.com

X
days
until the 2017 STPGA Junior Championship at The Woodlands CC