Below is a listing of facilities that have great junior golf programs that support Team Golf 

North Houston Area Teams
 
Facility Coach E-Mail:
Walden on Lake Conroe Robert Simpson RSimpson@PGA.com
Woodforest Golf Club Jon Baacke jon@woodforestgolf.com
Lake Windcrest Golf Club Ben Willman Ben_Willman@hotmail.com
Woodlands Performance Center - Public Susie Redman sredman@canongategolf.com
April Sound Country Club Joey Branham Joey.Branham@ourclub.com
TopGolf North Houston Dan White dan.white@topgolf.com
Raveneaux Country Club Greg Mense gmense@raveneaux.com
Swanson School of Golf - Swanson Center Eamonn Coghlan eamonn@swingpure.com
Windrose Golf Club George Guidry george@windrosegolfclub.com
Cypresswood Golf Club Tirrel Baymon Tirrelb@foresightgolf.net
Champions Golf Club Paul Brewer PBrewer@championsgolfclub.com
Northgate Country Club Chris Harmatuk charmatuk22@yahoo.com
Kingwood CC - Advantage School Aurora Kirchner-McClain aurora.kirchner-mcclain@ourclub.com
Lone Star Golf Center Tim Krumnow pgachamp@aol.com
 
 
 
Cy-Fair / Cypress Area Teams
 
Facility Coach E-Mail:
Hearthstone Country Club Jim Hardy jahardy54@comcast.net
Cypress Lakes - Matt Swanson School Mike Abraham mike@swingpure.com
Katy Area Teams
 
Facility Coach E-Mail:
Golf Club at Cinco Ranch David Goldblum dgoldblum@eaglegolf.com
Royal Oaks CC Taylor Lanning tlanning@royaloakscc.com
     
TopGolf West Houston Miguel Luna miguel.luna@topgolf.com
Willow Fork Country Club Mike Mansfield mygolfpro@aol.com
River Ridge Golf Club Jim Apple japple@riverridgegolfclub.com
 
Central Houston Area Teams
 
Facility Coach E-Mail:
River Oaks Country Club - Private Todd Grassi todd.grassi@riveroakscc.net
BraeBurn Country Club - Private Jonathan Gilbert jgilbert@braeburncc.com
Houston Country Club - Private Chris Pribyl cpribyl@houstoncc.com
 
 
Sugar Land Area Teams
 
Facility Coach E-Mail:
Riverbend Country Club James Brown jbrown@riverbendcountryclub.org
Sugar Creek Country Club Eric Bogar EBogar@thesugarcreek.com
Sweetwater Country Club Casey Russel bob.c.russell@gmail.com
Pecan Grove Plantation Country Club JJ Wood woknowsgolf@gmail.com
Houstonian Golf and Country Club Sean Mack smack@escalantegolf.com
Swanson School of Golf - Clear Creek    
 
 
Southeast and East Side of Houston
 
Facility Coach E-Mail:
Eagle Pointe Golf Club Jeff Strong jstrong@montbelvieu.net
Bay Oaks Country Club Jeff Skubick skubickj@gmail.com
Moody Gardens Golf Course Rick Christ rchrist@moodygardens.org
Timber Creek Golf Course David Pilsner david.pilsner@gmail.com
 
 
San Antonio Area Teams
 
Facility Coach E-Mail:
San Antonio Country Club Jim Nitolli jnittoli@me.com
First Tee of San Antonio Mark Tisdale tisdale@golfsanantonio.org
The Dominion Country Club Bryan McMyler BMcMyler@hotmail.com
Alamo CC Randy Jones randyjonesgolf@sbcglobal.net
Fair Oaks Ranch Country Club Scott Johnson sjohnsonpga@gmail.com
Landa Park Golf Course Chad Donegon chaddonegan@pga.com
Lady Bird Johnson Golf Course Alan Wooley PGAPRO@fbgtx.org
TGA Premier Junior Golf James Wilson jwilson@playtga.com
X
days
until Fall Series event registration opens